PHRF SD Agenda for the Annual Meeting Monday, December 9, 2024 at Portuguese Hall

- 1. Fleet Chair Carolyn Sherman Welcomes members and calls the Meeting to Order –1830
- 2. Fleet Chair Carolyn Sherman Presents awards to the winners of the Yearly Championship Series

Inshore Champions:

Fifth: Fandango - Scott Bennett Fourth: Leverage - Neil Senturia

Third: An Dara Claddagh - Ken Henehan

Second: Tie - Still Here - Mike Dore - Sea Maiden - Carolyn and Sandra Sherman

First: Al Na'ir - Enrique Mereles

Offshore Champions:

Fifth: El Sueno – Brad Alberts Fourth: Fandango – Scott Bennett

Third: Rhumb Runner - Chuck Bowers

Second: Patriot - Michael Rose

First: Sea Maiden – Carolyn and Sandra Sherman

3. Fleet Chair – Carolyn Sherman - Presents 2024 Fleet Executive Board

Vice Chairman - Oliver Michaelis Fleet Chairman – Carolyn Sherman **Chief Handicapper – David Cattle** Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson

Roster Secretary - Sarah Alexander **Data Systems Officer - Chris Bennett**

Fleet Scorer - Eric Rogers **Treasurer – Greg Price**

PR Officer – vacant Past Fleet Chairman - Ivan Batanov

Assistant Chief Handicapper: Sandy Renshaw

4. Fleet Secretary – Keith Ericson - conducts vote for 2025 Fleet Executive Board - Members may submit additional nominees before the vote.

Nominees offered by the current Board:

Fleet Chair - Carolyn Sherman

Fleet Secretary – Brad Alberts

• Chief Handicapper - David Cattle

Data Systems Officer – Chris Bennett

Fleet Scorer - Erik Rogers

Treasurer - Charles Campbell

Roster Secretary – Sarah Alexander

Vice Chair - TBD

PR Officer – TBD **Assistant Chief Handicapper: Sandy** Past Fleet Chair – Ivan Batanov

Renshaw

- 5. Fleet Chair elect Presents the 2025 Fleet Executive Board
- 6. Adjourn